Contact

Joseph Hoover - CEO

P: 248-620-1750

C: 248-884-8952

F: 248-620-1760

jhoover@advantagemortgagemi.com


NMLS# 138912

Marc Summers - President

P: 248-394-3151

C: 248-431-8784

F: 248-394-3161

msummers@advantagemortgagemi.com


NMLS# 921132


Scott A. Lindsey - Vice President

P: 248-620-1750

C: 770-563-3333

F: 248-333-3333

slindsey@advantagemortgagemi.com


NMLS#  138533 


Daniel Webster - Vice President

P: 248-394-3157

C: 248-568-1305

F: 248-394-3167

dwebster@advantagemortgagemi.com


NMLS# 348410


Daniel Rogers - Vice President

P: 248-620-1750 

C: 248-789-6923

F: 248-394-3162

rogers@lowratesbydan.com


NMLS# 173443 

Cheryl Durrant - Sr Loan Advisor

C: 248-420-4932

F: 248-922-2785

cdurrant@advrates.com


NMLS# 153591